Friendship

Hello I’m Mexu2d.

This is my strange rant.

Some say friends come and they go, like the rising tide. As soon as the moon withdraws, their receding. That attraction that used to pull them into being your friend, that connection disperses as fast as it appears.

I don’t agree

I believe a friendship can last as long as a flower, as long as you tend to it, feed it, and nurture it, it will continue to grow and blossom until it is beauty incomparable to any other. Friendship isn’t something that can be taken for granted.

Humanity wouldn’t be content if it wasn’t for friendship.

So if your shy, if your self conscious, or if you have nothing to say. Don’t stop yourself from saying hi to someone. Because I’m sure they feel the same as you feel deep inside. Everyone wants someone they can talk to, trust, gossip with, and love.

I love all my friends and I’m loyal to every single one of them. 

Do onto others as you’d had be done onto yourself.

Karma is a boomerang, happiness shared will always come back to you.

😀

P.S, I love this song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<a

Leave a Reply

