Best anime reviewers (This is biased)

g

Hello world, and especially to the lovers of anime. I’m Mexu2d and I want to inform you of who I believe are some of the best anime reviewers. If you don’t like this list comment. Your opinion matters. Now get prepared for the drum roll people for my favourite reviewers. With so many reviews and generally right.

Gigguk– a.k.a Anime Zone
Watch one of his videos

Top 20 Epically Cool Anime Characters

To go to the next video click the link on the video.Also here is one of his newest videos.

Now my second favorite Anime reviewer…………..

GR/ Glass Reflection.

His analytic reviews and serious humor about anime makes him a great reviewer in my eyes.

One of my favorite reviews from GR

Another one of his reviews….

9 thoughts on “Best anime reviewers (This is biased)

  1. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us
    so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the
    information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and outstanding style and design.

  2. For example, if you loved to play the piano as a child, then you
    may not really enjoy watching football games as an adult.
    Many people why the fashion barely bags is chosen the young child and also fashion
    people. They have lost some of their popularity but now are starting
    to come back.

  3. Thanks for some other informative web site. The place else may just I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect manner?
    I’ve a mission that I am just now working on, and I’ve been at the look
    out for such information.

    1. Maybe it is the spam filter, though I don’t believe it’s broken, maybe the website you put down whilst commenting was classified as indecent and the comment was put inside my spam box. Who knows? X3.

Leave a Reply

