Devil survivor 2

It was awesome, for shonen fans, seinen fans, and if your out there yaoi fans (though yaoi is only implied never shown)

Devil survivor 2

I was watching the show, and I thought I might as well share this epic ending theme with the world.

Seriously watch it!!!!!

This is the opening as well

“About The Show”

The Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor 2 video game by Atlus, was adapted to become a 2013 anime series, called Devil survivor 2 The Animation. Now if you’re not an anime fan then I recommend this as a good choice to be one of the first anime you ever watch. Without trying to give away too much of the plot I’ll summarize the show. It’s based on three teenagers, a typical trio in the genre of anime, two boys and one girl. Hibiki Kuze (main character), Daichi Shijima, and lo Nitta. When a site called Nicea shows up their lives are shoved into disarray. With demons, gods, and suddenly the ability to see a friends coming death. The world has turned into an apocalypse and it is suddenly on their shoulders to save it whilst under control of the government named JP’s. With a week as their deadline will they be able to prove that humanity is worthy, to survive?

Have you played the game DEVIL SURVIVOR 2?
survivor

7 thoughts on “Devil survivor 2

  1. Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say
    this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good
    internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  2. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it😉 I am going to come back once again since
    i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide
    other people.

  3. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  4. Thank you so much it’s always refreshing to have fans of the blog which is practically our lifestyle. We only want to share the precious squanders of time. XD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

