Disparity…… + haze reblogged

Hello, my name is Mexu2d, and I’m an advent dreamer. Dreams are so surreal, you can never differentiate reality from the depths of your subconscious inside a dream. A dream is a reflection a refracted image of ones inner character.  Whether developed through nurture or nature, a dream is your twisted fate, Teasing you constantly with blurred clues of your life. That is why a dream is a haze. Constantly unclear. Like the darkness trapped in my own heart. Within Haze I shall recount my darkest dreams. My deepest mysteries. My most derelict desires.

That is the truth of haze. My haze.

HAZE

bomb

MEXU2D

Every colour is concrete grey, hidden in black shades, a dull hue. There is a slight transparency like I can see through its lies. I feel an omnipotent euphoria that is beyond space, above time, watching all life- and death. The clouds shift above like a stormy bleak ocean and underneath that hollow sky. I lie- rotting away with each passing second- imagining the world.

You see, I can not really see the sky nor the land, all I see is concrete grey. Their walls, their bars, their constant cold; only fleetingly do they offer any present warmth, but fortunately- or maybe unfortunately- I am mostly forgotten. In my box of concrete grey.

I lie- rotting away with each passing second- imagining the world.

And then the unexpected comes, the door opens and I see beyond my concrete grey. More than my little box, more than my fiction of a…

View original post 569 more words

One thought on “Disparity…… + haze reblogged

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent
    blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

